Maitland Soccer Club

Front Office Staff

Volunteer Staff

To contact our board members, use their emails listed below.  For a quicker response, please use our contact form and your question or request will addressed by our staff and routed to the correct person.


Volunteer Staff

Executive Board of Directors, Volunteer Professionals

Dan Clifton President President@MaitlandSoccer.com
John O'Grady Vice President VP@MaitlandSoccer.com
Kenn Gluckman Secretary
Jason Williams Director
Ronnie Stalker Director
Chad Kinsley
Director
GPS Executive Team
 Rob Hills Executive Director rhills@globalpremiersoccer.com
Marc Russell Registrar mrussell@globalpremiersoccer.com
Andrew Downie 
Operations Manager 
adownie@globalpremiersoccer.com 
 Evan Power Development Coordinator  epower@globalpremiersoccer.com
Paid Staff
Gus Chinchay Technical Director & Director of Camps BlueImpactSoccer@yahoo.com
Stephanie Bennett
Book keeper
 Bookkeeper@MaitlandSoccer.com
Louie Folber Ref Assignor luedcabdrv@aol.com





    






GPS Executive Team - 
Copyright © 2017 Maitland Soccer Club, Inc
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In